Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Lloyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Lloyd

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zareen Lisa

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service"

C Brad

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim, Lloyd's Assistant is always "ON" his game, quick responses, & excellent service! ALWAYS!!!"

Sue Koons

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Timothy is great, very organized and helpful! This was a huge improvement over my former Allstate office. Thank you Timothy!"

06cheeser

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Timothy Faulk was amazing in providing us with all of the support. He answered all of our questions and was able to support us in a timely matter. Go check out Timothy."

Kurt Hendershot

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding! Thank you Ryan."

kumar reddy

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Timothy Faulk super helpful and he walk through all the details and options.I Got a best price. Thanks Tim!"

Williams Cavalcante

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This guy is incredible!!! I recommend 100%!!!"

Jimmy Taylor (Jamma)

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"

Nic T

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Abraham was so helpful and informative. I am so happy in returning to State Farm."

Lez Meggersee

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed to change my insurance and add two new policies for my daughter who is moving into her own place. However, my previous agent was non responsive. When I finally got hold of them the cost was very high. I then received a call from Abraham a young man who works for Ryan Lloyd's agency. I was so impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and character. He was very patient, kind and attentive. I finally felt that he was an Agent who listened and wanted to help me. Since receiving my policies I have had several communications with people from this Agency and they have been very responsive and helpful. And did I mention that I saved several hundred dollars a year due to an error of the previous agent at the old company. Abraham found this and corrected on my new policy. I am a happy client indeed."

Fernando J Serrano

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Abraham R. took good care of me while writing my new auto policy. He was able to save me $750 a year which is really appreciated. Thanks!"

Ana Dominguez

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The experience I had with Ryan was amazing. He walked me step by step on the whole process. He was very persistent, and gave me more than enough assurance that I was making a great choice. I am thankful for the service I received and for a great easy change!"

Ginny Jeffcoat

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got an email message from Ryan. I almost deleted it because I honestly thought it was junk mail. But for whatever reasons I kept it and gave Ryan a call back. Truthfully I do not even remember talking with Ryan over a year ago. I have been paying a certain amount for my car insurance. Way too much that is for sure. During the entire time that Ryan was talking with me yesterday he spoke to me on my level. In a way that I could understand everything that he was telling me. By the end of our conversation I was completely thrilled because Ryan was able to get my insurance almost 100 dollars less. I just want to say thank you for the time and effort you invested in me Ryan!!! You Are A True Rock Star!!! Thank you so very much!!!"

amber suchovsky

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Lloyd was soo sweet, and really helped me out, he went over pricing with me a few months ago but at that time it was alittle too much for me, but he didn’t give up as soon as the premium went down in my area he reached back out again and I’m soo thankful he did. I was really surprised by the saving and the attention to customer care, I look so forward to starting my auto and renters insurance with State Farm 😊"

Joe Wallace

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I met Ryan at an event in Greenwood, IN a handful of years ago. I was immediately impressed by his approach to helping people with their insurance needs. I gave him a shot and was thoroughly impressed by his level of service and follow up any time I had a question, and periodically to ensure I did not have any questions. Sadly, I left the agency he worked for shortly after he departed because that same level of service had left when he did. Texas natives, you've got a solid agent, and more importantly, a solid human in your neighborhood."

Kim Einkauf

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are outstanding. They are always keeping us up to date on things happening in our community. Any time I talk with Hannah its like talking with an old friend who can give me the fine details in an understanding way. Love them and the family feel I get from them."

Niveka Brooks

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I called to get some information updated on my policy and Ryan was amazing. He was very professional and friendly. I love the personal hospitality i was provided by a simple phone call. I would definitely recommend Lloyd Family Insurance!"

Stanley Mcdaniel

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and Hannah did an awesome job with helping lower my rates.I was hesitant at first because I was with my prior agents for 4 years,but they assured me that I could save more money.They walked me through the process and answered all of my questions,while making feel like I was their only customer.I'm very grateful to have them as my new agents."

Tiffany Powell

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Haely, thanks for making the insurance searching process so easy! You're truly a lifesaver! Go see Haely!"

Jacqueline Chambers

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hayley made the process very easy for me and gave me quotes that were better in comparison to other providers. Glad to be saving money on something as important as insurance. Would highly recommend!"

Liliana Martinez

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Haely sent me a quote and helped me understand all the insurance lingos. She is very patient and through with coverages. Keep it up Haely!"

TL Toons

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have my homeowners, auto, life, and car loan all through Ryan Lloyd State Farm. They really take care of any questions, and needs I may have. A great group of professionals to take care of all of your insurance needs."

Steven Robinson

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic help as we moved from out of state to Texas. Very informative in what it took to switch our insurance to Texas. Family friendly! You won't be disappointed with their help."

Rizwan Mohammed

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan - made everything simple!! I just moved from a different state and I reached out for renters insurance. He not only helped me with renters insurance but also gave an Auto quote and answered all my questions related to insurance in this region. Awesome person - quick, efficient & reliable!!"

Audrey Rodela

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not annoying or pushy. Gets you the best deal and makes you feel like a priority."