Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Lloyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Lloyd

5 out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C Brad

C Brad

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim, Lloyd's Assistant is always "ON" his game, quick responses, & excellent service! ALWAYS!!!"
Profile photo of Sue Koons

Sue Koons

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Timothy is great, very organized and helpful! This was a huge improvement over my former Allstate office. Thank you Timothy!"
Profile photo of 06cheeser

06cheeser

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Timothy Faulk was amazing in providing us with all of the support. He answered all of our questions and was able to support us in a timely matter. Go check out Timothy."
Profile photo of Kurt Hendershot

Kurt Hendershot

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding! Thank you Ryan."
Profile photo of kumar reddy

kumar reddy

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Timothy Faulk super helpful and he walk through all the details and options.I Got a best price. Thanks Tim!"
Profile photo of Williams Cavalcante

Williams Cavalcante

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This guy is incredible!!! I recommend 100%!!!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Taylor (Jamma)

Jimmy Taylor (Jamma)

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Nic T

Nic T

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Abraham was so helpful and informative. I am so happy in returning to State Farm."
Profile photo of Lez Meggersee

Lez Meggersee

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fernando J Serrano

Fernando J Serrano

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Abraham R. took good care of me while writing my new auto policy. He was able to save me $750 a year which is really appreciated. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ana Dominguez

Ana Dominguez

March 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The experience I had with Ryan was amazing. He walked me step by step on the whole process. He was very persistent, and gave me more than enough assurance that I was making a great choice. I am thankful for the service I received and for a great easy change!"
Profile photo of Ginny Jeffcoat

Ginny Jeffcoat

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of amber suchovsky

amber suchovsky

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Einkauf

Kim Einkauf

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Niveka Brooks

Niveka Brooks

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I called to get some information updated on my policy and Ryan was amazing. He was very professional and friendly. I love the personal hospitality i was provided by a simple phone call. I would definitely recommend Lloyd Family Insurance!"
Profile photo of Stanley Mcdaniel

Stanley Mcdaniel

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Powell

Tiffany Powell

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Haely, thanks for making the insurance searching process so easy! You're truly a lifesaver! Go see Haely!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Chambers

Jacqueline Chambers

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hayley made the process very easy for me and gave me quotes that were better in comparison to other providers. Glad to be saving money on something as important as insurance. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Liliana Martinez

Liliana Martinez

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Haely sent me a quote and helped me understand all the insurance lingos. She is very patient and through with coverages. Keep it up Haely!"
Profile photo of TL Toons

TL Toons

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have my homeowners, auto, life, and car loan all through Ryan Lloyd State Farm. They really take care of any questions, and needs I may have. A great group of professionals to take care of all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Robinson

Steven Robinson

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic help as we moved from out of state to Texas. Very informative in what it took to switch our insurance to Texas. Family friendly! You won't be disappointed with their help."
Profile photo of Rizwan Mohammed

Rizwan Mohammed

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Audrey Rodela

Audrey Rodela

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Not annoying or pushy. Gets you the best deal and makes you feel like a priority."
Profile photo of Michael Bauer

Michael Bauer

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5